More Farm Show Pics…

I am back home, have the house thawed out including the toilet (yes, you know it is cold when the water in the toilet freezes).  I am caught up on laundry and have the kids cleaning the house.  I vaccinated goats yesterday and gave out bo-se to the new does as well.  I updated the website with some of the goats we purchased, our Farm Show placings, pictures, and I even added the Experimental Does page as well.  I also made a photoshow of the Dairy Goat Shows.  Vince went to the grocery store and today I am painting my upstairs bathroom come hell or high water! 

Ok, here is a little photo show of the Youth and Open Dairy Goat Shows…Pa State Farm Show – 2009 Dairy Goat Shows009 Pa State Farm Show

Off to paint…

About asciotti

Please keep in mind that I never grew up on a farm, lived in the city or its suburbs all my life. Many farmers out there will find this blog a hoot as I stumble through the every day life of running a farm (most of the time...all by myself).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment