Snubian Pictures

Ok, I recieved like a million emails requesting pics of the snubian babies…soooo….here they are.  My husband is the photographer (sorry). 

About asciotti

Please keep in mind that I never grew up on a farm, lived in the city or its suburbs all my life. Many farmers out there will find this blog a hoot as I stumble through the every day life of running a farm (most of the time...all by myself).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

